Skip to content

Greater Waco

Serving kids and families across greater Waco.

ma-after-school-logo-full-color-rgb

At our after-school programs, leaders invest in one-on-one relationships with students.

ma-summer-camps-logo-full-color-rgb (1)

At our summer camps, campers grow in their faith while building relationships, learning new things and having a blast.

ma-mentor-connect-logo-full-color-rgb

The right mentor relationship can impact a child’s life forever. Mentor Connect helps facilitate genuine, Christ-centered relationships.

Registration for 2024 Summer Camps is now open!

Click below to register in Midway, Robinson or Waco ISD.

Midway ISD
Robinson ISD

*Note for Robinson ISD families: When completing your registration form, please select the grade your student will enter for the 2024-2025 school year. We ask that families sign up for at least 3 weeks of camp in June. If your student is entering 6th or 7th grade, please contact Robinson ISD for more information about their camp.

Waco ISD

Our Team

Amie Reynolds

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

areynolds@thementoringalliance.com

 

Jaci Towns

REGIONAL SUPPORT SPECIALIST

jtowns@thementoringalliance.com

Garret Ward

AFTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR

gward@thementoringalliance.com

Billy Overshown

MENTOR CONNECT DIRECTOR

bovershown@thementoringalliance.com

Alaye Baker

SUMMER CAMPS SITE COORDINATOR

abaker@thementoringalliance.com

Tom Morton

AFTER SCHOOL AREA DIRECTOR

tmorton@thementoringalliance.com

Delisa Gross

AFTER SCHOOL AREA DIRECTOR

dgross@thementoringalliance.com

Delorian Stredic

SUMMER CAMPS SITE COORDINATOR

dstredic@thementoringalliance.com

Marcos Peralta

MENTOR COACH

mperalta@thementoringalliance.com

Susan Wommack

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC GIVING

swommack@thementoringalliance.com

CONTACT US

Greater Waco, TX

VISIT US

1227 N. Valley Mills Drive
STE 235, Waco, TX 76710

CALL US

(254) 752-6443

EMAIL US

waco@thementoringalliance.com

Find A School Or Location

search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Greater Waco Advisory Council

Leslie Rhea

Erin DuBois

Kemi Ingram

Ben Driskocil

Everett Phipps

David Sykora

Ashton Gustafson

Sterling Hill

Jordan Bledsoe

Darius Ewing

Local Partners

Thank you to our local partners.

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency